Testimonials

Indianapolis Plumber

Hear It From Our Clients

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Steg Plumbing

    Timely and efficient!

    Timely and efficient. Thank you!

    Gwen B

    December 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    They turned a bad situation into a great experience. Will definitely recommend!

    Doug and Eric were great! Professional and courteous. Explained my options and completed work that day! They turned a bad situation into a great experience. Will definitely recommend.

    Tyler G.

    December 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Fast, friendly service!

    Fast, friendly service!

    Drew M.

    December 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Very professional and fast!

    Very professional and fast! Knew exactly what to do and how to do it.

    Linda B.

    December 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Doug was absolutely incredible.

    Doug was absolutely incredible. So helpful and very professional. We will recommend you guys and use you as needed.

    Aaron H

    IN

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Jason was efficient, courteous and informative

    Jason was efficient, courteous and informative when he installed my replacement water heater. Thanks to Steg Plumbing for replacing the heater with no hassles and in a very timely manner.

    Terri H.

    IN

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    David, the installer was a kindly fellow, very nice, worked fast and seemed to have done a very good job.

    From initial phone call to finish of tank-less water heater install, attention to customer satisfaction was evident. David, the installer was a kindly fellow, very nice, worked fast and seemed to have done a very good job. So nice to have hot water again. Your service and price cannot be beat!!

    Mike D.

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Great service, fast, friendly, and fair.

    Great service, fast, friendly, and fair. Would highly recommend to anyone. I have an old home and they fixed my issues quickly and did not try to sell me things that were unnecessary. Thanks again Steg team!

    Mike H.

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Extremely satisfied, professional job, quick and a good price. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

    Extremely satisfied, professional job, quick and a good price. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

    Mike S.

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Prompt response, same day service.

    Prompt response, same day service. Serviceman was excellent-friendly, knowledgeable, fixed the issue. Highly recommend Steg

    Bill & Sandy

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    They were very nice and helpful.

    They were very nice and helpful.

    Jennifer F

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Doug rocks and clearly extremely knowledgeable!! Thanks so much!

    Doug rocks and clearly extremely knowledgeable!! Thanks so much!

    Darin B

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    They did a great job installing a tankless water heater

    They did a great job installing a tankless water heater

    Miguel A

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Very professional and gave great recommendations.

    Very professional and gave great recommendations.

    Ryan L

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Our tech was very good. Explained what he was doing.

    Our tech was very good. Explained what he was doing.

    Brad K.

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Very friendly and professional.

    Very friendly and professional. Always great doing business with Steg Plumbing. You always know the job is done right.

    Linda B.

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Would definitely recommend.

    Informative, on time or early and made quick work of the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Josh L.

    November 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Great working with you guys!

    Great working with you guys for a tankless water heater estimate.

    Mike John

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Knowledgeable and friendly.

    Fast, great customer service rep who seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks!

    LaMaria Patterson

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Excellent job! Would highly recommend them.

    Technicians were very professional, friendly and answered all questions. Wore booties in the house and left everything spotless when they left our home. Excellent job! Would highly recommend them.

    Tim & Jennifer E.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Extremely pleased.

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received.

    Maureen J.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Always a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

    Always a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

    Scott with Silverthorne Homes

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    The gentleman arrived on time and provided a no charge estimate before leaving

    I called for an estimate for some plumbing associated with a bathroom remodel. A very courteous young lady took the call and set the appointment for their estimate. The gentleman arrived on time and provided a no charge estimate before leaving. Nice people!!!

    Steve K.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    David was so fabulous. He was very helpful and friendly.

    We were referred to you by a neighborhood friend. David was so fabulous. He was very helpful and friendly. If we ever have any other plumbing needs we would request him. The text you send prior to arrival with a bio on the plumber is that extra customer service tool which is great. We would definetly recommend your company to anyone as we were very pleased with entire experience!! Big thanks to David!

    Herb & Cindy E.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Rick was exceptional and did a wonderful job. He was very punctual too.

    Rick was exceptional and did a wonderful job. He was very punctual too.

    Janet G.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Fast! Thorough! Experienced!

    Fast! Thorough! Experienced!

    Dominque G.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Very personable and professional. Arrived on time and sent a text when he was on the way.

    Very personable and professional. Arrived on time and sent a text when he was on the way.

    Travis & Jennifer N.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    My wife was home and dealt with Jason.

    I wasn’t home, but was very impressed with the text and email sent before Jason got there. My wife was home and dealt with Jason. She was very impressed with his professional manner and his ability to explain what would be needed. Great experience.

    Rich L.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Great speedy service and a good job done!

    Great speedy service and a good job done!

    Greg & Libby H.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Friendly & Knowledgable!!

    Friendly & Knowledgable!!

    Bob D.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Rick did an awesome job at diagnosing the problem and explaining all my options. Will definitely use again.

    Rick did an awesome job at diagnosing the problem and explaining all my options. Will definitely use again.

    John C.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    More than quite likely. More like absolutely! Everyone at Steg is great to work with- Doug, Mike, Ross, Dawn, etc!

    More than quite likely. More like absolutely! Everyone at Steg is great to work with- Doug, Mike, Ross, Dawn, etc!

    Cathy S.

    October 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Wonderful customer service.

    The first time we needed a plumber we had a plumber at our location in less than an hour. He was very nice and quick. The second time we were going to have to wait three days but they had a cancellation and sent over a plumber the same day. We will not be using another plumber! Thank you for your wonderful customer service.

    Marla H.

    September 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Neat and professional.

    Great guys! Quick, neat and professional.

    Carolynn N.

    September 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Honest!

    Good work, honest.

    Bob D.

    September 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    She arranged to have a service tech come to our home the same day and set an appointment window for his arrival.

    I contacted Steg Plumbing this morning regarding the replacement of our 9 year old sump pump. Dawn in the office was professional and listened to my concerns. She arranged to have a service tech come to our home the same day and set an appointment window for his arrival. Doug contacted us prior to his arrival to advise he was on his way. He reviewed the sump pump and offered options for replacement. he had the available pump with him (made in USA) and installed it. He also took the time to explain how the back up system we have worked (in the home prior to our purchase). The work was completed efficiently. I will use in the future when the need arises. Pricing was fair and the overall it was a job well done by both Dawn and Doug.

    Pam L.

    August 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Great to work with and very insightful!

    Doug was great to work with and very insightful. I will very much be looking forward to having him work on our homes.

    Emily T.

    August 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    It was a pleasure having your Service Manager Doug in our home!

    It was a pleasure having your Service Manager Doug in our home. He worked very hard to ensure a professional looking job. The new sink looks and works great! Thanks Steg!

    Kathleen M.

    August 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Mike was very kind and informative

    Mike was very kind, informative and discussed the best options for getting the plumbing set for my new water softener.

    Camille T.

    August 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Doug Spears is AWESOME!!!!

    Doug Spears is AWESOME!!!!

    Mike M.

    August 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Doug was GREAT!!

    Doug was GREAT!! He is an asset to your team.

    Gary R.

    July 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Nice and Professional!

    The technician was nice & professional.

    Denis C.

    July 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Doug was very careful in considering options...

    Doug was very careful in considering options for a challenging drain line location and provided us several options. Looking forward to having this work done by Steg!!

    Robert & Sally M.

    July 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Fabulous service. Exceptional techs.

    Fabulous service. Exceptional techs. They were polite and respectful of our home.

    Kraig K.

    July 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Thank you all again for great service!!!!

    I just wanted to thank Rick and the staff of Steg Plumbing for taking a late morning service call and making it a priority. Not only were my tenants impressed with the promptness of service, they were highly impressed with the Rick who took the time to explain the source of a leak and the course of action he would take to remedy. He was knowledgeable and courteous!! Thank you all again for great service!!!!

    Micki M.

    Zionsville, IN

    April 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    On time and got the job done efficiently!

    The tech was on time and got the job done efficiently.

    Kosene & Kosene

    April 2017
    Read moreless
  • Steg Plumbing

    Great advice and very good service and workmanship. Awesome job!

    This note is to inform you that there are several plumbing companies in the Indianapolis metro area, however I have used Steg plumbing three times since I have moved in the Clermont area back in August 2015. I share this because of Rick, my personal plumber since the first time we employed your services, has done as awesome job. He is very neat, caring and trustworthy & cleans up after himself. I feel he has given me great advice as far as my plumbing issues and has given us very good service and workmanship. I feel very strongly that this employee should be recognized and the next time raises or bonus are evaluated the upper management gives very good consideration in given a great raise. My relationship with Rick has expanded to know that he is married and has children and when he came out to fix my last plumbing issue he accessed, fixed and cleaned up the mess & was still able to find balance for family time. He was very thoughtful in getting the job corrected before going home for the evening and being with his family for an event as a father. This is a testament to a great employee. Sincerely; “I'm a true believer of using the small family owned business in your area and getting great service” PS And also wanted to give credit to your service manager Ross, who my wife and I met personally back in August at the office and made us feel welcomed to the Clermont area. Thank You. Jay R.

    Jay R.

    March 2017
    Read moreless

Why Choose Steg Plumbing?

  • Free Estimates Available

  • Upfront Pricing

  • Non-Commission Sales People

  • Service Maintenance
    Agreements Available

  • Uniformed & Licensed Technicians

  • Family Owned and Operated
    for Over 24 Years

  • 24/7 Emergency Services Available

  • GreenSky Financing
    Options Available

Learn More About Us

Contact Us 24/7!

(317) 456-2066
or REQUEST YOUR SERVICE