Request A Service

Fill out the form below to get in touch with our team!

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.

See Why People Love Steg Plumbing

Leave A Review
    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please enter your review.
  • I always say it's how a business handles an issue that tells a great deal about them.

    “I always say it's how a business handles an issue that tells a great deal about them. Today, I received a call from Steg Plumbing because we had to call them out to our home over the weekend. They wanted to let me know they inadvertently overcharged me and had issued a refund. I would have never known, and they could have kept the additional funds, but they didn't. That speaks VOLUMES to me. So I am giving them a HUGE shout out today!”

    Jennifer F.

    May 29, 2018
  • I WILL DEFINITELY BE CALLING ON YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE FOR ADDITIONAL SERVICES.

    “The young gentleman (Eric) was polite, confident, and extremely helpful in our needs. Thanks for allowing him to go the extra step beyond your normal daily service. I will definitely be calling on you in the near future for additional services. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas!”

    Larry C.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • Steg is prompt, fair and their technicians are pleasant to work with.

    “Steg Plumbing has been a reliable resource for our customers in need of plumbing repairs. We do a ton of ceiling repairs and when opening up a ceiling, these types of repairs are commonplace. Steg is prompt, fair and their technicians are pleasant to work with. My customers love them.”

    C.P.

    Feb 19, 2014
  • They arrived within minutes of their scheduled time, completed the work in a professional manner and cleaned up not only after themselves, but also after me.

    “We chose Steg plumbing since other contractors in our area refused to install items we had already purchased. It appeared as if the other contractors needed to get their markup on products they supplied as well as the labor necessary to install these items. With the purchase of our appliance at a national big box store and the quote from Steg plumbing the job would cost us just under $900. Comparing this to a quote from a well-known, heavily advertised local plumber we were saving $1400 on our job. We went into this with a little anxiety hearing horror stories about "you never select the lowest bid" but that is far from what we experienced. The same person that came out to bid the job was the same person who came to install our job and that is a huge plus. Not only are you relieved of the need to explain everything again you are also assured that what was quoted is what is being done. They arrived within minutes of their scheduled time, completed the work in a professional manner and cleaned up not only after themselves but also after me when I had set up my hose to drain the lines before they arrived. I would recommend Steg plumbing and also plan to use them in the near future when I finish my basement.”

    Robert W.

    Jan 21, 2014
  • Steg replied very quickly to a burst pipe in my basement.

    “Steg replied very quickly to a burst pipe in my basement. I am very thankful that Russ had a low-cost solution to fixing the pipe and making sure it did not happen in the future.”

    Caryn O.

    Feb 1, 2016
  • Highly recommend.

    “After 15 years it was time to replace the family grill. The new grill came adaptable from propane to natural gas. Very easy to convert to natural gas. Problem came with the natural gas line connection. Old grill used a smaller connection. Called Steg Plumbing. They were here in two days and our technician David was very professional and the job took less than an hour. Highly recommend.”

    Debbie J.

    Feb 22, 2018
  • Personal and competent

    “Personal and competent as well! Great Job!!!”

    Linda D.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • WE THINK YOUR SERVICE AND STAFF ARE GREAT!

    “We have had the opportunity to have two of your techs visit us with plumbing issues recently and both have been exceptionally pleasant and very honest with their suggestions. Today, Doug was on site with us, and was asked about some pipe replacement & tile work that we need to have done, and without hesitation, he offered the name of a former employee who would be able to do all the work we needed done in a very professional manor. Doug could have easily said “yes” to the pipe replacement and tell us we would have to find a tile guy; but he didn’t. Much appreciated! Subsequently, we have scheduled some additional work in replacing a hot water heater and running a gas line. We think your service and staff are great!”

    Larry C.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • I’m super happy with this company and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again!

    “We had a burst pipe in our wall this afternoon, I called around to 6 different plumbers, all who wouldn’t come out until the next day because it was later in the day. I kept calling down the list of plumbers until I got to these guys. Dawn answered the phone and was so sweet and helpful. We had a plumber out here within 30 minutes after I called. He was very kind and jumped right in and told us the problem. We thought it was going to be hundreds of dollars to repair, and being graduate students that stressed us out, but he had the problem fixed in less than an hour and our bill was an affordable and beautiful relief. I’m super happy with this company and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again!”

    Hannah S.

    Feb 3, 2018
  • Always reliable and always kind in a time of need.

    “Thank you Steg Plumbing – always reliable and always kind in a time of need. Let me know when you get into AC & Heating, and I'll be your first customer! Appreciate all you do and David is awesome - I give him a 10 out of 10!”

    Andrew P.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • They were pleasant and responsive. I highly recommend Steg Plumbing!

    “Our water heater decided to go while I was out of town. The Steg Team was there the next day with a good solution for our home. We also had a pipe leak in our ceiling which they repaired while they were there. They were pleasant and responsive. I highly recommend Steg Plumbing!”

    Jennifer S.

    Feb 11, 2016
  • Great service, prices, and very knowledgeable staff.

    “Our water heater bit the dust and Steg was able to get us to help in record time with a new tankless water heater! Great service, prices, and very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.”

    S.S.

    Apr 14, 2018
  • Very friendly and got the job done quickly.

    “The plumber was very friendly and got the job done quickly.”

    Drees Homes

    Jan 25, 2019
  • Polite, informative, and helpful.

    “We had several companies out for estimates on replacing our water heater. Not only did Steg beat all other prices by several hundred dollars, our technician David was very polite, informative, and helpful. We will definitely be calling them again.”

    Beth W.

    Dec 15, 2017
  • This is the most professional Plumbing Company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with

    “Nothing but excellent feedback for Cathy and her incredible Team at Steg Plumbing! This is the most professional Plumbing Company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with when faced the frustration of a burst Water Heater!! Great job!!”

    Edward E.

    Aug 1, 2018
  • Local and dedicated to their craft

    “Local and dedicated to their craft ... what else could you hope for from a service provider.”

    Tim H.

    Apr 25, 2019
  • I would not use anyone else

    “I would not use anyone else. They are punctual, nice and clean up after themselves. The rate is okay - you get what you pay for so I prefer not to go with the cheapest!!!! Quality is important.”

    C.M.

    Feb 28, 2018
  • It is rare to have a company respond and complete everything as promised. I couldn't say enough about my experience!!

    “Steg Plumbing should be your plumber, your mom's plumber & your builder's plumber!! My experience with their timeliness and professionalism inside my home was refreshing. Our water heater went out on the weekend and we had same day service!! SAME DAY. It is rare to have a company respond and complete everything as promised. I couldn't say enough about my experience!!”

    Diana D.

    Feb 8, 2014
  • We will call Steg every time!

    “Doug helped us figure out the problem fast! He was also on time! Thanks- we will call Steg every time now!”

    Sheila D.

    Feb 28, 2017
  • Their plumbers are well trained, polite and very professional.

    “I have used Steg Plumbing for many years for all our of plumbing needs. Their plumbers are well trained, polite and very professional. I highly recommend them!”

    Julie B.

    Jul 27, 2016
  • Thank you for being there

    “Thank you for being there and for doing all that you could!”

    Stephanie G.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • Overall it was a job well done

    “I contacted Steg Plumbing this morning regarding the replacement of our 9 year old sump pump. Dawn in the office was professional and listened to my concerns. She arranged to have a service tech come to our home the same day and set an appointment window for his arrival. Doug contacted us prior to his arrival to advise he was on his way. He reviewed the sump pump and offered options for replacement. He had the available pump with him (made in USA) and installed it. He also took the time to explain how the backup system we have worked (in the home prior to our purchase). The work was completed efficiently. I will use in the future when the need arises. Pricing was fair and the overall it was a job well done by both Dawn and Doug.”

    Former Customer

    Feb 22, 2019
  • Great advice and very good service and workmanship. Awesome job!

    “This note is to inform you that there are several plumbing companies in the Indianapolis metro area, however, I have used Steg plumbing three times since I have moved in the Clermont area back in August 2015. I share this because of Rick, my personal plumber since the first time we employed your services, has done as an awesome job. He is very neat, caring and trustworthy & cleans up after himself. I feel he has given me great advice as far as my plumbing issues and has given us very good service and workmanship. I feel very strongly that this employee should be recognized and the next time raises or bonus is evaluated the upper management gives very good consideration in giving a great raise. My relationship with Rick has expanded to know that he is married and has children and when he came out to fix my last plumbing issue he accessed, fixed and cleaned up the mess & was still able to find a balance for family time. He was very thoughtful in getting the job corrected before going home for the evening and being with his family for an event as a father. This is a testament to a great employee. Sincerely; “I'm a true believer of using the small family owned business in your area and getting great service? PS And also wanted to give credit to your service manager Ross, who my wife and I met personally back in August at the office and made us feel welcomed to the Clermont area. Thank You.”

    Jay R.

    Aug 17, 2017
  • Steg Plumbing provided me with excellent customer service

    “Steg Plumbing provided me with excellent customer service from my 7:20AM Monday call with Dawn to the service that Eric provided. You appear to also provide competitive pricing.”

    Sheila T.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • Great family owned company.

    “Every time I have a plumbing issue,either at my home or office they are right there. Great family owned company.”

    Donna M.

    Jan 28, 2016
  • Prompt, Courteous, Great Work done at fair prices Highly recommend.

    “Prompt, Courteous, Great Work done at fair prices Highly recommend. Tank less Water Heater & Softener install done in one day.”

    Merita K.

    Feb 3, 2018
  • Went the extra mile

    “David did a great job. When he didn’t have the parts, he went the extra mile and went to the hardware store and found them! Thanks David!”

    Stan & Suzanne M.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • Great customer service!

    “Great customer service! From the time I called to schedule the appointment to when they left our house, we were extremely satisfied. They've been out two times now for different service calls, and both times we were so happy with the service! Thank you!”

    Lauren B.

    Jul 28, 2015
  • They were professional and extremely good at cleaning up after themselves.

    “Kitchen sink leak & sump pump replacement In both cases, they came the same day as we called them. They were professional and extremely good at cleaning up after themselves. They also gave us more than one option to solve our problems so we had a choice and knew the cost difference up front.”

    Former Customer

    Feb 22, 2019
  • The most friendly, professional and deliberate service professionals I've ever encountered

    “I recently used Steg Plumbing for a total house fixtures inspection, cleaning, flushing, and kitchen sink replacement after a local water softener installation failure by a national high profile, name brand equipment and service provider distributing resin throughout our total water supply) and their service tech was one of the most friendly, professional and deliberate service professionals I've ever encountered. I recommend them all day long!”

    David S.

    Feb 9, 2016
  • Thank you all again for great service!!!!

    “I just wanted to thank Rick and the staff of Steg Plumbing for taking a late morning service call and making it a priority. Not only were my tenants impressed with the promptness of service, but they were also highly impressed with the Rick who took the time to explain the source of a leak and the course of action he would take to remedy. He was knowledgeable and courteous!! Thank you all again for great service!!!!”

    Micki M.

    Apr 30, 2017
  • Informative, knowledgeable, and courteous

    “Rick was informative, knowledgeable, and courteous when he was in our home. We appreciated his thoroughness in completing the estimate to replace our water heater.”

    Steve R.

    Jan 25, 2019
  • Had me fixed up and ready to go in a timely manner at a very affordable price.

    “Just want to give a shout out and say thank you for a job well done! Had me fixed up and ready to go in a timely manner at a very affordable price. I will recommend you to anyone that is in need of plumbing services. Keep up the fabulous work!”

    Deana T.

    Jan 21, 2016
  • I could not speak more highly of the expertise and genuine care this team takes with every job

    “I could not speak more highly of the expertise and genuine care this team takes with every job. Just met with their master plumber, Doug, and walked away much smarter than before. Thanks, Steg!”

    Rachel C.

    Sep 22, 2018
  • I would highly recommend Steg Plumbing.

    “I called Steg Plumbing around 12:45pm and I had a professional plumber at my home around 2:30pm. Doug arrived and diagnosed my issue within minutes. He took the time to educate me, teach me what to look for and gave me recommendations. I would highly recommend Steg Plumbing.”

    Nicole A.

    May 19, 2017